About

Here in Blacklisted we like to clown and have fun while progressing through end game content. Our main core has been raiding
since vanilla and with each new expansion we manage to scrounge up a few more bums to join our ragtag gang of misfits.

RECRUITMENT

We are currently recruiting for the following classes/roles. Either fill out the form below or contact an officer in game.

Placeholder

MELEE DPS

Need: Medium


Placeholder

RANGED DPS

Need: Low


Placeholder

TANKS

Need: Low


Placeholder

HEALERS

Need: Medium

Join

Fill out the below information and one of our officers will get in touch with you in game!

Our raid times are Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday, 8 PM server time (central)
(9 pm Eastern, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific)